Player Levels

Level overview

Level up!

As you play Poker Arcade and level up, you can earn rewards, unlock exclusive perks, and more. You can increase your Player Level by playing any game mode and earning points.

Levels and Ranks

All players start at level 1. Your level also corresponds to a rank that unlocks exclusive features.

  • Bronze: Levels 1 to 20

  • Silver: Levels 21 to 40

  • Gold: Levels 41 to 61

  • Platinum: Levels 61 to 80

  • Diamond: Levels 81+

You can see your level and rank in the Poker Arcade app or your DG Account page.

How to Level Up

You can play Free Play Mode or Arcade Mode to earn points.

Free Play Mode

Earn points by winning hands, completing challenges, or increasing your chip stack.

  • Win a hand: 5 points (max. 30 hands per day)

  • Net chips: 0.1 point per net chip (max. 5,000 net chips)

  • Easy challenge: 20 points

  • Medium challenge: 50 points

  • Hard challenge: 100 points

Arcade Mode

Earn points by winning hands or based on your tournament placement.

  • Win a hand: 10 points (max. 30 hands per day)

  • Tournament placement:

    • 1st place: 1,000 points

    • 2nd place: 500 points

    • 3rd place: 300 points

    • 4th place: 200 points

    • 5th place: 100 points

    • 6th place: 50 points

Points Needed

Here’s how many points are needed to reach the major level and rank milestones:

  • Silver (level 21): 57,000 points

  • Gold (level 41): 246,000 points

  • Platinum (level 61): 549,000 points

  • Diamond (level 81): 972,000 points

To see the complete breakdown, check out this Player Level spreadsheet.

Leveling Perks

Every time you level up, you’ll earn a Chest that contains random rewards:

  • Tickets: Use Tickets to enter tournaments in Arcade Mode.

  • Tournament Badges: Redeem Tournament Badges for prizes in the Arcade Prize Shop.

  • Accessories: Enhance your avatar with cosmetic items.

As you increase your rank, you’ll unlock rank-exclusive emojis to use at the tables.

Start Playing

Hop into the Poker Arcade app now to start earning points and leveling up.

Last updated